Contact opnemen

Manchester (Hoofdkantoor)

Landmark House
Station Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7BS

VERENIGD KONINKRIJK


t:
+44 161 482 8228
f:
+44 161 660 1483

Contact: manchester@thetranslationpeople.com

Birmingham

International Square
Birmingham International Park
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7GN

VERENIGD KONINKRIJK


t:
+44 121 667 9444
f:
+44 121 285 1109

Contact: birmingham@thetranslationpeople.com

London (Heathrow)

1 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1BD

VERENIGD KONINKRIJK

t: +44 207 112 5340
f: +44 870 751 7570

Contact: london@thetranslationpeople.com

Glasgow

19 Woodside Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7UL

 

VERENIGD KONINKRIJK

t: +44 141 530 1444

f: +44 141 280 0031

Contact: glasgow@thetranslationpeople.com

Bonn

Siemensstr. 2-50,
53121 Bonn
DUITSLAND


t:
+49 (0)228 30414 016
f:
+49 (0)228 30414 017

Contact: bonn@thetranslationpeople.com

Paris

67 avenue André Morizet
92100
Boulogne Billancourt
FRANKRIJK

t: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 60
f: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 59

Contact: paris@thetranslationpeople.com

München

Landshuter Allee 8-10
80637 München
DEUTSCHLAND

t: 089 215 394 160

f: 089 215 394 169

Contact:muenchen@thetranslationpeople.com

Boston

Ten Post Office Square
8th Floor
Boston
MA 02109
VERENIGDE STATEN

t: +1 617 399 8190
f: +1 617 692 2901

Contact: boston@thetranslationpeople.com

 

Contactformulier

 


 
 


 
 


 
 


 

Typ de tekens die u in de onderstaande afbeelding ziet